Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

If you need a Porsche, this is the place to be. I'm glad I found this dealership and they made the transaction very easy. Thanks for the great help guys!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Just Purchased my 5th Porsche from Porsche Saint Paul. My last 4 purchases were with Leo Starr. You find a great salesman who checks all the boxes, friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and works hard for you to get you in the right vehicle. That is what I found with Leo at Porsche of Saint Paul. After sale is just as important and Porsche of Saint Paul has never disappointed me. Justin in service provides that continued high level of service and customer satisfaction. Porsche of Saint Paul is the best dealer I have ever worked with for sales and service. Bonus- it ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I recently purchased a car from this dealership. The staff was all very helpful and didn’t pressure anything. The salesman that helped me was David Wilson. He was very informative and helpful through the entire process. Thanks for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My cayenne has been to this dealership since I've had it, routine oil changes, engine work, had a car while the car is serviced. Porsche of St Paul/ Maplewood hands down great dealership! Great staff, great mechanics, great place to wait while your car is being serviced as well. I recently purchased a used audi from salesman Dave who helped us and made it a awesome experience!! Thanks Kenny who fixes my car and Justin who get my appointments on the books!! Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I have known Porsche of St. Paul for seven years. I bought a new Porsche Cayenne that now has 130K miles and Saint Paul Porsche has always serviced. Justin and all the people in the service/parts area have made my Cayenne, knock on wood, bullet proof. I recently purchased an additional vehicle with the help of Dave Wilson, Sales Professional. In a word this experience was OUTSTANDING. Dave went up and beyond in his effort to assist me in my decision. I am not one given to hyperbole and so honestly it is without reservation that give Dave, John, ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Purchased a used car and worked with Leo. Process from start to finish was professional and transparent. I was not a local buyer and they agreed to meet me to deliver the car, which was an added bonus! Finance department went out of their way to help as well. Overall a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

David Wilson and the entire staff offer outstanding personal service! No pressure or attitude just friendly attentive service. Highly recommend this dealership and especially this sales person...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Hands down the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! I have purchased 3 vehicles over the past two years (3 different dealerships across the nation for 3 different members of my family) and this was the absolute best experience from start to finish. I live in FL and made this purchase 100% online. Leo answered every question I had, went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service, and was incredibly honest and personable. John, the finance manager I worked with was extremely helpful and professional as well and went out of his way to make this process easy. It is obvious ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

A great experience working with Dave. No pressure. Quickly responded to all my questions and requests. The day of the sale was quick and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

We have had our cars serviced here for a few years with great success and appreciation for Justin and Lance. We just purchased a car this past week and everything in the sales process was flawless! Many thanks to our sales advisor, Jerry Klin, and Andrew and John on the administrative side of the process. Wonderful people and a great product. Thanks all around!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

We had an excellent purchasing experience with Leo Starr and the rest of the staff at Porsche St. Paul. Leo has been very helpful throughout the process and we are really enjoying our new Cayenne Coupe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

We had an excellent buying experience with Leo Starr and the rest of the staff at St. Paul Porsche. Leo has made himself readily available to answer all our questions and we're really enjoying our Cayenne Coupe.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Leo was very help in selecting and purchasing my new Porsche. The entire process was quick, easy and I couldn't be happier. I strongly recommend Porsche St. Paul

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

This is my 4th new vehicle purchase from Porsche of Saint Paul. I worked with Leo Starr on the last 3 new cars purchased. Leo is a great , knowledgeable Brand Ambassador. Leo has your best interest in mind to truly get you into the vehicle you are looking for and in a no pressure environment. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with Leo, Andrew, John, Jon, Christine and Justin. Porsche is a incredible vehicle, although a great dealer is what makes it a complete package. Porsche of Saint Paul is that complete package

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I had a less than ideal buying experience with an on-line dealer and then shopped local. Dave, John, Andrew, and Christine were great to work with and Dave in particular was very helpful in explaining exactly what I was potentially buying with the Panamera.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Dave, John, Andrew, and Christine made the car shopping and buying process very easy at Porsche St. Paul. Buying a Porsche was a difficult decision due to the cost on one hand and easy on the other due to the way they treated me. It will be worth the trip back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

excellent experience at the dealership. Our sales advisor, Jerry Klin, was hugely knowledgeable and helpful. He really helped us throughout the process. Highly recommend this dealership, their cars and the team. Would buy again from them!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

I really appreciate being treated with fairness and integrity at Porsche St Paul. I strongly recommend them and Jerry Kiln for your next Porsche. They are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

After many years of purchasing Mercedes while living in Southern California, I decided a MB SL550 roadster wasn't the best choice for Minnesota, so I looked at Porsche Macan's for the first time and loved them. David Wilson was outstanding showing me and selling me on a Macan! The entire dealership experience was also outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Leo Starr and Andrew Moore did a GREAT JOB helping me with the purchase of a CPO Cayenne. They made the purchase of the car smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

I went in to trade in my Cayenne for a newer model. I worked with Dave Wilson who asked a lot of good questions and encouraged me to test a Macan that had just had the price reduced. I loved it and took it home. Dave was great to work with and I am very happy with my decision .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

I was looking for a used cayenne and found one here that I liked. Leo Starr was great to deal with and I would come back again in the future. The overall shopping experience was great with very friendly and helpful staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

David Wilson was our salesperson for the purchase of our new Cayenne Turbo. We have known him for several years and have purchased other new Porsches from him. He provided outstanding service and we believe he’s everything that Porsche would want in a sales professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Just picked up my 11th car from David Wilson and the team at Porsche of St. Paul. The experience is relaxed, insightful and low stress. David was extremely patient with me as I toggled between various cars over a few days. (It is The Porsche playground after all). I highly recommend these guys. Top to bottom Lukas, Andrew and Justin in service as well. If you want a great experience with people that are passionate about the brand, this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

We had a fantastic experience at St Paul Porsche! The purchasing journey was so smooth, starting with our close relationship with Lance Hoefener, Service Director, who then transitioned us to Dave Wilson in the sales team. David was great from start to finish and really made the buying process enjoyable. This was our first Porsche purchase, but already look forward to future car purchases and having them serviced at the dealership. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

The Maplewood facility is modern and consistent with the beautiful Porsche vehicles for sale. Dave Wilson and others were a pleasant to work with. Dave's responses were timely and thorough and he wasn't pushy which is a breath of fresh air in the automobile sales business. I am really looking forward to enjoying my Carrera.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

I purchased a new vehicle from Porsche St. Paul and was very happy with my experience. I would highly recommend Leo Starr who was extremely professional, prompt and respectful. Overall, the dealership is very accommodating and goes out of their way for customer service. I am looking forward to working with them in the future !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing a Porsche Macon with the help of Leo Starr. He patiently answered all my questions, is very knowledgeable, and worked with me in a professional manner. This was the best buying experience i have had even though I was treated well by a reputable dealer just down the road from Porsche of Saint Paul.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

We bought a Pre owned vehicle last week. Leo Starr was exceptionally helpful in the entire process. He was approachable, knowledgeable but not pushy and that made us very satisfied customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I bought my second Porsche from this dealership. I thought the sales associate who I worked with when purchasing my first one was great. However, Dave Wilson is at another level!! From building the car to keeping informed of its progress and up to its deliver,y he was awesome! No sales pressure at all. Just excellent suggestions and guidance. I will definitely ask for him again when I buy my third one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

This was my second new car purchase from Leo Starr and my third from Porsche of St. Paul Leo has always been very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process. Leo wants to make sure you get the right car. The staff at St. Paul Porsche are all great people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Dave Wilson emanates World Class Customer Service. Dave listened to me, followed through on everything I was looking for, and made the process of purchasing a vehicle pleasurable. I needed to bring my vehicle back for couple of minor items and Dave/Dealership had no problem taking care of my concerns and making me whole. Thank you Dave Wilson and Porsche St. Paul for caring about your clients and taking care of them in a holistic, professional manner! Andrew D

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Leo Starr and the entire staff were very professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone as my experience was nothing but excellent. The facility was very clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Leo was an excellent salesperson to work with and the entire staff was kind and considerate. I would recommend Porsche of St Paul to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

It was a pleasant seamless process to purchase our first Porsche! The quality, value, and customer service were excellent. I love my used SUV which is in pristine condition!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

Friendly staff and environment. Thank you Leo for helping me with my car purchase. Thank you to Lukas as well for putting effort in to reach me at a convenient location to get the paperwork sorted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Our total buying experience was very pleasant and professional. We worked with Dave Wilson who we found to be very knowledgeable and accommodating even after the sale. I definitely recommend Dave as well as Porsche St Paul. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

We bought a CPO Cayenne diesel working with Dave Wilson. Dave has become our new benchmark for the person we want to buy a car with, not just from. Lukas Johnson handled all the closing details in a very professional manner with no pushing when it became apparent we weren't interested in additional services. Thank you both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

We purchased a CPO diesel Cayenne. We worked with Dave Wilson and my wife and I were both very excited with how well the WHOLE experience unfolded. St Paul Porsche has figured out how to make the process of purchasing truly consumer friendly. In addition Lukas Johnson handled all aspects of the closing paper work very professionally. Carousel Motors has a winning team at St Paul Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

When my car was totalled in an accident, my online search began. I found the exact Nissan make and model at St. Paul Porsche....within minutes of emailing my interest, Leo Starr emailed me back and set up a time to test drive the car. There was never any pressure, and Leo was very honest and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. Leo and the team at St. Paul Porsche worked with my insurance claim and assisted in setting up additional financing to cover the rest of the costs. This was probably one of the top car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

We have been going to Porsche St. Paul for service for years. Justin Hueg provides great knowledgeable customer service. Justin referred me to Dave Wilson in sales when we considered a new vehicle. Dave has years of experience. His easy laid back approach is welcoming and refreshing. Dave was always available and responded to me even on his off days.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

We received exemplary service from Jerry Klin at St. Paul Porsche. He was professional, efficient, and went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience purchasing our car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

We received the absolute best customer service from Jerry Klin. He was professional and responsive to our needs. We are so pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend Jerry and St. Paul Porsche to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

I cant say enough about the dealership and the professionalism extended from Leo Star our sales person. Had it not been for Leo I most likely would have gone back to Range Rover product. I am extremely happy with the Cayenne

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

My salesman Leo Starr was very professional honest and above all did everything he said he would in a timely manner. I bought the car sight unseen but it was very accurately represented by Leo so I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2019

I have purchased yet another vehicle from Porsche of St Paul. I have always had outstanding experiences through the years and my recent visit was no exception. David Wilson did a remarkable job as my sales person. He went out of his way to make certain that I was pleased not only with my new Cayenne but also with the service he delivered to me. Simply outstanding young man. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

People make the difference. I found Dave Wilson to be exactly what I look for in to buy a car from. I would highly recommend this dealership and Dave Wilson specifically.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I purchased a CPO Porsche and worked directly with Jerry. Overall experience was great! Jerry was very helpful during the process. He reached out to finance and service on my behalf multiple times for various quotes for the add-ons I wanted to purchase with the car (extended warranty, winter tires etc.) Also, he was very transparent on the pricing. No hidden fees. He worked with me to find the car that would fit my wants and budget. Overall, I had a great experience and I strongly recommend Jerry and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

I purchased a CPO Porsche and worked directly with Jerry. Overall experience was great! Jerry was very helpful during the process. He reached out to finance and service on my behalf multiple times for various quotes for the add-ons I wanted to purchase with the car (extended warranty, winter tires etc.) Also, he was very transparent on the pricing. No hidden fees. He worked with me to find the car that would fit my wants and budget. Overall, I had a great experience and I strongly recommend Jerry and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

We have been taking our cars here for more than 4 years and have consistently received thoughtful service with a personal touch. Ben and Justin take time with us to explain what needs to be done as well as what was done and why. I highly recommend St. Paul Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Huge thanks to Leo Starr for making our car buying experience with them a great one . He was very knowledgeable and within 5 minutes it felt like we had been friends for years . We will definitely be doing our future car buying with them and again thank you Leo .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

This is the way the car buying experience should be. Lukas Johnson walked us through the process without the typical "buy now" pressure, arranged financing, and personally handled the delivery of our perfectly detailed SUV. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, friendly and professional car enthusiast, Lukas is your man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

This is the way the car buying experience should be. Lukas Johnson walked us through the process without the typical "buy now" pressure, arranged financing, and personally handled the delivery of our perfectly detailed new car. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, friendly, professional and enthusiastic Porsche ambassador, Lukas is your man.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

Just took delivery of a 2019 Cayenne, the process and support from the Porsche of St Paul and my SA Dave Wilson as excellent. I am a long time customer and they continue to exceed my expectations

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

Recently purchased a used 911 from Porsche of St. Paul. Dave Wilson was outstanding in every way. Dealership was friendly and had a casual atmosphere. The test drive, transaction details, and vehicle delivery were all executed efficiently. Great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

David Wilson was great! I had a wonderfully greater experience at this place purchasing my new vehicle. I'd also like to say Justin and Christine were professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I recently purchased my dream car from Lukas Johnson and let me say, the experience was top-notch all the way through. I drove from Chicago to purchase the vehicle and Lukas along with Justin Dosdall and staff made it well worth it. Very knowledgeable, polite, no pressure experience. I had a dozen+ questions prior to sealing the deal and he was more than accommodating, making sure he answered all my concerns. It was a long drive but I am definitely willing to drive the 5+ hours for quality service and experience like this. Thanks again Lukas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

David Wilson made my car buying experience top notch- I felt completely at ease buying my first Porsche Cayenne S and he was so knowledgeable on all aspects of the car and answered the million questions I had with great patience and an awesome attitude. I'm so impressed with the whole team's professionalism and laid back atmosphere. Thank you for my first Porsche and certainly not the last!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

David Wilson made my car buying experience top notch- I felt completely at ease buying my first CPO Porsche Cayenne S and he was so knowledgeable on all aspects of the car and answered the million questions I had with great patience and an awesome attitude. When I expressed interest in a vehicle I saw online, David emailed and called me right away to schedule a test drive and offered to hold the vehicle for me for a fully refundable deposit (this was awesome because when I came in for the test drive 2 days later, there were 3 or 4 other parties ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I recently worked with David Wilson on the purchase of my Porsche Macan. I had such a wonderful experience at the St. Paul Porsche dealership! It took a few days for my Macan to be detailed, so David gave me a Cayenne as a loaner car. This was really helpful because many of the features are the same as the Macan so I was able to keep track of operational questions to ask him when I picked up my Macan. David explained ALL of the many buttons, helped me to program some of the settings, and answered my questions. Plus, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

I recently worked with David Wilson on the purchase of my Porsche Macan. I had such a wonderful experience at the St. Paul Porsche dealership! It took a few days for my Macan to be detailed, so David gave me a Cayenne as a loaner car. This was really helpful because many of the features are the same as the Macan so I was able to keep track of operational questions to ask him when I picked up my Macan. David explained ALL of the many buttons, helped me to program some of the settings, and answered my questions. Plus, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Stop in for a completely professional, white glove experience. Ask for Lukas Johnson. Top notch! We were very impressed with the low pressure salesmanship, courtesy and follow through. Everything happened as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Working with Dave Wilson and the rest of the St. Paul Porsche team was actually fun. They brought over the Macan I wanted to see from the Minneapolis dealership, let me compare with others and never made be feel pressured. Dave showed me all the features, helped me program systems, answered questions and get the accessories I wanted. Fantastic communication and follow up at all stages. I truly understand what a luxury car buying experience is now! My only problem is my husband wants a Porsche now too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

This was a fantastic buying experience from beginning to driving our new to us vehicle Home. Dave was absolutely a no pressure, knowledgeable, and outgoing ambassador for Porsche! We had been looking for the right vehicle for our needs for almost a year, spotted this one, and Dave helped us through the process seamlessly. He has been wonderful after the sale as well... there are so many features on our new auto that I forgot a few and he was kind enough to refresh my memory over the phone. We appreciate all the hard work he put into our purchase ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

I just wanted to look. But the entire experience was so easy and comfortable that I was able to clear the clutter away and focus on the car. Not surprising that I walked out an owner. Lukas Johnson was not only a terrific sales guy he also designed an awesome car. He knew the answer to every question - and there were many - and was a patient and smart teacher. He earned top marks without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2018

Met Erek Young at the old dealership and his professional approach helped sell me on a new Macan vs. the Mercedes GL or BMW. I was confident in his product knowledge and we built a vehicle that arrived at the new, fabulous dealership a couple of weeks ago. He was thorough in presenting all the features and how things worked. Justin Dosdall, the finance manager was also first class in his approach to customer service - even got his hands dirty filling my trade in in with oil!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Recently leased a 2018 Macan. Everyone at Porsche St Paul treated us nicely. We worked with Dave Wilson who located a car for us and provided a very positive purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

David Wilson did a great job finding a Cayenne for me and helping me through the sales process. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you are considering a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I bought my 2018 Macan GTS here, and it was an outrageously wonderful experience! I had considered the expected alternatives, and am completely pleased with my decision. Benz,Jag, and Audi were in the mix, but the treatment from Lukas, who assisted us, made it an easy and clear choice. I think I would have purchased another brand if he sold it. It was just that nice. Porsche is a great brand, the dealer personnel were outstanding, and I am a new fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

The car was purchased for my wife. Both her and me had excellent experience in buying process at Porsche of St. Paul. Everything was easy, smooth and professional. I specifically appreciate help from Erek Young who went the extra mile to ensure that an order, delivery and buying process is flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Ereck Young was my sales rep and he did a super job! He was knowledgeable and sincere and I felt that it was a great experience. The vehicle itself continues to amaze me. I can highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

David Pfuhl was our sales professional and was a dream to work with right along with others at St. Paul Porsche. He made the whole process easy and painless and after having leased cars for the better part of 25 years this was probably the easiest purchase I have ever made. I would recommend Dave and his whole team if you want first class treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

My wife and I purchased a new Macan and had a great experience at Porsche of St Paul. Our sales executive Erek Young was amazing. He knew everything inside and out about out Macan and was very patient, helpful, and cheerful. He is a true pro at his job. The sale transaction was smooth and actually enjoyable. We are so happy with our experience and the decision to buy the Macan. Thank you Erek and Porsche of St Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

My son and I were looking for a quality used vehicle. We found the best deal in the Twin Cities and the best sales person in Erek Young. The car was immaculate and even a small wear item was replaced before my pickup. Will be back as soon as my wife's car needs to be replaced. Can't say enough good things about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed working with salesman, Erek Young. He was attentive and helpful throughout the buying process. His genuine enthusiasm for the product was infectious and made the process of selecting options a delight. I'm thrilled with my vehicle and look forward to a long-standing dealer relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

Buing Porsche Cayenne was a delightful, stress free experience. Interaction with Porsche staff was very professional and friendly. There was a clear effort to understand my preferences and to give me the best advice. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

The best car buying experience ever. Mr.Bill Dunne, finished the buying process after salesman, Trevor Lunn, assumed another position within the company. Both gentlemen were just wonderful to work with. Honest, congenial and extremely helpful throughout the process. I am extremely impressed with Porsche of St. Paul and would return once again for future purchases. Thanks so much, Porsche of St. Paul and especially, Bill and Trevor. William Ingram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

Recently purchased a used Cayman from Porsche of St. Paul, and the whole experience was excellent from beginning to end. Matt Bastien was the sales representative that assisted me and he went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly and that I was happy with my purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

Our sales representative was Erek Young, who was enthusiastic and extremely helpful in reviewing the options on our new vehicle. We ordered our Porsche so picking the options we wanted was important to us and Erek was instrumental in describing them all. Porsche of St. Paul is the place you will want to buy your Porsche. Make an appointment with Erek Young or just ask for him when you stop in. A young man full of energy and knowledge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

Highly recommend any of these guys, I used Brian Gottschalk, He did a great Job! Service crew are always on top of it also. Go to guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015

After working with many dealers around the Twin Cities I was amazed by the level of service provided by Maplewood Mercedes and Porsche of St Paul. Particularly, Bill Dunne consistently exceeded my family's expectations; for instance, he gave us excellent value on our trade, helped me find the right new vehicle, and dropped it off at my home. Since buying my first car with the Maplewood team, I have sent my mom and others to receive a similar experience... Which they did. "They never mess around" was the feedback. I am grateful to have such a wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

I've purchased three vehicles from this dealer, two in the last year. To my mind everyone is fair, honest, open, and friendly. Bill Dunne, George Andeweg, and everyone else I've met there has been genuine and focused on making the experience. Promises were not only kept but exceeded. I will definitely purchase my next new Porsche from Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2014

I had a horrible experience at another Porsche dealership in the Minneapolis area (undercut me on my trade in; didn't follow through on promises; arrogant). I was very hesitant to try another dealer in town, however, Porsche of St. Paul was magnificent from the begining to the end. My salesperson (Mr. Andeweg) was a true Porsche enthusiast who completely understood Porsche and loved Porsches. This was in stark contrast to the other dealer in town who I got the feeling didn't really care about Porsches and would but just as happy selling Buicks. Most importantly for me, Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2014

Bill Dunne was attentive, straightforward and kept me apprised of inventory and price changes as I shopped around. Ultimately he proposed a deal that was too good to pass up, so I didn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2014

We recently purchased a Cayenne from George Andeweg. As always George made the process smooth and simple. We have purchased a number of cars from George and have never been disappointed. I can tell you from previous experience that their service department is second to none. Always pleasant, helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend George and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2014

I recently purchased a vehicle at St Paul Porsche. Dave Pfuhl was highly recommended to me. This was probably the best purchase experience I have ever had. Dave was very professional, informative, and very prompt in responding to any questions I had. I was extremely impressed and happy with the whole process and would highly recommend Dave to anyone considering a purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2014

We were in search of a replacement vehicle and were considering 3 different makes. We were fortunate to run into Dave Pfuhl at Porsche of St. Paul. He showed interest in us and our car needs. He took time to review the total range of cars available. He put our needs and wants ahead of any specific make or model. He went over all the costs and options thoroughly with us. We were able to take our time and make a decision without undo pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2014

It was a pleasure to work with a true professional salesman at your dealership. Brian didn't waste my time since he is an excellent listener and he zeroed in on what was important to me very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2014

I'm pleased with the experience I had purchasing a vehicle from Porsche of Maplewood. I had been looking for a vehicle on-line and found one that I was interested in at Porsche of Maplewood. Noel Bayne responded to my inquiry on line and via phone call. My husband and I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. John Farley accompanied us on the test drive and answered all of our questions related to the vehicle. When he was unable to answer a particular question, he took it upon himself to have the service technicians follow-up to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2014

Noel and his team made this the most simple and easiest car purchase in the world. They gave me a great price and made sure I was comfortable with the car even after I decided to purchase it. Noel even came on his day off to teach me how to drive stick, and in our second session I ended up picking it up easily, and now am driving like a champ. I highly recommend anyone interested in a Porsche to head over and test drive one and talk to the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2014

My wife and I took delivery of our new Macan S on June 30th. We ordered the car after attending the Minneapolis Auto Show in March 2014 and seeing an example of the car in person. Brian Gottschalk, our sales representative, did a terrific job of helping us to spec the car and following through with the order and delivery process. Business Manager Don Patterson did a great job explaining the delivery paperwork and warranty options, too. The car had no predelivery issues, and we are very pleased with the vehicle performance up to this time. Many thanks to Brian, Don, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2012

I had a great experience buying a car at Porsche of Maplewood. Roger Pierson couldn't have been more helpful. I was trying to decide between two Porsche models; Roger was very knowledgeable about both and provided objective information and useful advice. Roger was very generous with his time and very accommodating in providing multiple opportunities to drive both cars. When it came to negotiating the purchase, Roger was reasonable, respectful and completely professional. When I picked the car up the day after we made the deal, the service department had it ready to go on time, and it was ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review