Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Bryce - Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appriciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.Happy motoring,Bill DunneVP Performance BrandsCarousel Motor Group

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Very professional and transparent, they’ll go extra mile to make sure their customers have an exceptional experience with their purchase. They kept me engaged and up to date during entire process. David my salesman tried his best to secure an allocation for my GT4. My car came a head of schedule and I couldn’t be happier. I strongly recommend Porsche of St Paul to all my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

They gave me great deal on audi q5. Would recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Steve - Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Much appreciated!Happy motoring,Bill DunneVP Porsche BrandsCarousel Motor Group

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Purchased a used car and worked with Leo. Process from start to finish was professional and transparent. I was not a local buyer and they agreed to meet me to deliver the car, which was an added bonus! Finance department went out of their way to help as well. Overall a great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Lance in the service department is the best! Always going above and beyond with every repair.All around great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

We had an amazing experience when we bought our Porsche Macan GTS. Leo Starr is simply the best! There was definitely no pressure from him and when we made the final decision to proceed with the purchase, he made the entire vehicle process smooth, quick and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Just purchased a 2021 Macon GTS....fantastic car. Anyone looking for a new Porsche needs to look up David Wilson at Porsche St. Paul one of the best sales people my wife and I have dealt with. Dealership is friendly, professional and easy to get to.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

David Wilson and the entire staff offer outstanding personal service! No pressure or attitude just friendly attentive service. Highly recommend this dealership and especially this sales person...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Over the past 20 years, St Paul Porsche has always taken great care of me from purchase to service to resale. I highly recommend Dave Wilson and the rest of team at this dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review